Keep me logged in

Saraswat Australia Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Saraswat Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Goud Saraswats
  • Location : Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)



My name is Nishika Sanjeev Kamat and I have appeared for my M.S.(Engg.)in Nov 2018. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. Will be applying for my Temporary Residence in February 2019 and intend to work and stay in Australia.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Kudaldeshkar
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : Ph.D.



I am a second year PhD student and I am pursuing my degree in biomedical engineering from Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia. I am currently living in Sydney. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. My PhD is based on Smart sensing system for early detection of metastasize brain cancer by targeting biomarkers and detection of levels of Creatinine from the samples. I've recently pursued second prize for my project when presented in higher degree research conference certified by IEEE. I'm learning Olympic boxing for fitness management at Macquarie University and passed level 3 with Blue shirt. I love jogging, outdoors and cardio exercise. I'm planning to join Fencing as my second Olympic sport learning in Macquarie University. I like going outdoors for long walks and I've walked over 4800 kilometers in Sydney. My highest walking distance is about 46 kilometers in a single day. Outdoor nature and costal walk I enjoy a lot. I'm an animal lover. As I've mentioned below, I've physical disability. I'm born as a normal child but when I was 5 years old, I had a fever and my body temperature was over 105 Fahrenheit and it lasted for over a week. Generally at so much high temperature in whole body including head, a 5 year old child won't survive. Doctors gave their best to save my life and I survived. After that fever I was on complete bedrest for next six months due to weakness as my body suffered with a big heat shock. I completely recovered slowly in next two years without any educational gap. When I was 10 years old my granny doubled on my vision status and took me to the doctor. After MRI scan my neurosurgeon diagnosed me with a rare incurable disease condition called optic nerve atrophy. Only one person after every 50,000 people generally suffer with this condition. My both eyes are absolutely normal and my both brains are also normal but whatever visual images are captured by my right eye are unable to reach my left side of the brain in the form of chemical signals. This is happening due to Optic nerve atrophy where my right optic nerve was found to be heat dead in MRI due to week long very high fever. As the dead organ is unable to make alive again, whatever my right eye captures I can't see it. There is no cure available for this condition anywhere. This condition is there with me since past 24 years and I'm used to with it. I live with it without any complaints. Person with one eyesight has 2D vision and I cannot watch any 3D or 4D movies. At rest, in Sydney as well as back in Mumbai I live life of normal person.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Kudaldeshkar
  • Location : Canberra, Australia Capital Territory, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Not working



Hello, Ive completed a Master of Biotechnology from Australian National University and am also an Accountant (CPA Australia). Im an ambivert who loves meeting new people and making friends. My friends would describe me as a kind, empathetic, ambitious and intelligent person with a great sense of humour. I love to read ( mostly crime thrillers/mystery), trying out different cuisines ( love Korean food), alternative music, learning about various cultures, have a soft spot for animals (mom to a turtle and a bunny), catching up with friends, trying out new things! Ive grown up in a nuclear family with grandparents, who are open-minded, liberal and have modern values and am looking for a partner with a similar outlook on life. Ive been brought up with a mixture of Indian and western values and have a more western outlook. I do appreciate and love my origin and roots a lot though. Im looking forward to working as a geneticist as well as dabbling into other fields! Id like a partner who can be my friend, my partner in crime, someone to share my life with, whos ambitious, liberal and shares similar values and interests. And who knows maybe world domination as a power couple! Ive lived in Australia for the past 4 years and have learnt a lot about life after facing all the situations I was thrown in and grown a lot as a person. Id prefer a partner whos in a similar environment, is level headed, can talk about all the small nothings and everything