Keep me logged in

Saraswat Germany Grooms

Showing 1000+ Saraswat Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Furtwangen, Germany
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hello ji, I am creating this profile on behalf of my brother. My brother is hard working and sensible person. He is reliable , simple and mature person.Currently he is on contract with his company (E.Dold & Sohne). He foresees completing 2 more years with this company in Germany. Our parents are both retired Government employees(Dad from Railways and mother as a Teacher), Mumbai. We are four sisters and one brother. All sister's are happily married and well settled. We belong to Hoshiarpur (Punjab) but settled in Mumbai.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Neunburg, Germany
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Hardware Professional



I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in private sector as a hardware professional currently based in India. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Kleve, North Rhine Westaphalia, Germany
  • Education : M.Sc.



My name is Abhinandan Sharma and I am doing my M.Sc.. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Frankfurt, Germany
  • Education : B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
  • Occupation : Restaurant / Catering Professional



I completed my bachelor's degree and am now working as a restaurant / catering professional. I belong to an affluent, joint family with traditional values, currently settled in Frankfurt.