Keep me logged in

Saraswat New Zealand Grooms

Showing 1000+ Saraswat Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am a Scientist / Researcher with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in Auckland. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : New Zealand
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Manager



My son has a Master's degree and he is employed in Private Sector as a Manager currently based in New Zealand. We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Christchurch, Christchurch, New Zealand
  • Education : MHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



Thank you very much for showing interest in my sons profile. Sagar has done his Bachelors in Hotel Management from IHM Jaipur and Post Graduate Diploma in International Hotel Administration from Auckland, New Zealand. He is currently employed in Christchurch, New Zealand as a Hotel General Manager in one of the leading hotel chains across New Zealand and USA. Sagar is very much optimistic about all aspects of life and his personality is loved by all. He is a career and family oriented person with modern values and strong roots. We are looking for a like minded and mature partner for him who can withstand him in all ups and lows in life. Most importantly the one who believes that marriage is a knot tied between two families and not just between two people. Please feel free to ask any further questions.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Civil Engineer



I am a civil engineer with a Bachelor's degree currently working in a MNC as an Asset Maintenance Engineer in New Plymouth. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.