(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Saraswat United States Of America Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ Saraswat Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Goud Saraswats
  • Location : Dallas, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am Ronak Nadkarni and I am born and bought up south Mumbai. I have my own house in the heart of South Mumbai, however currently I am based out in Pune for work. I am a goud saraswat bramhin and our kuldevi is Shantadurga & Mangesh, the temples are located in Goa. My native is in Vengurla and I do visit atleast once a year. About my family, my parents have passed away and I do not have any siblings. I do have a large maternal and paternal family and I share reasonable affection and bond with most. Eventually I believe its the family who stands tall with you in anything and everything. My family is scattered mostly across in Mumbai and different parts of the US. I work into information technology and hold a senior position manager position with leading IT firm. Also I have lived abroad in the US for a period of over 5 years and recently moved back to India in 2018. I also feel its important that partners understand each other and support each other in every aspect of life come what may the situation be. I am a sports and fitness enthusiast with love for music, arts, travelling and cooking for a change. I find it funny capturing pictures in a studio and recently decided to go the bald look :) thus all the pictures on the profile are recent ones from my social media so that you know what and how I look like for real. Regarding my previous marriage, I'd be more than happy to share any information that one would like to know about me because I believe transparency is very important and trust is the foundation for any relationship. Thank you for choosing to read through my profile. I wish and pray you find the right partner of your choice and lead a very happy life. "what is yours will find you eventually~ Ronnie"

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Kudaldeshkar
  • Location : Buffalo, New York, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



I am a chef by profession in united states of america, planning to move to goa India. I am a hard worker, trustworthy, family values are of prime importance for me. I like sports, watch movies, going out to eat. I am interested in bride who has the same values as of me. Since I don't drink or smoke I want my life partner likewise.