(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Saraswat United States Of America BE Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Saraswat Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Seattle, Washington, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi there! A little bit about myself - I was born in India, but I've always lived outside of India. I lived in UAE for about 11 years before moving to Toronto, Canada. I graduated from the University of Waterloo for Computer Engineering, and now working as a software engineer in Seattle. Personality-wise, I am simple, social and easy going person. Some facts about me. I like: 1) Hiking in the mountains - My favourite is Snow Lake - 2) Going on long road trips - My longest is from Toronto to Key West, Florida 3) Playing board games - I like any that involves strategy and resource management. My favourite is Carcassonne and Century Spice Road. 4) Taking photos - Here are some pictures from my everyday life - I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour and is willing to try new things, who has a good family background, educated and willing to settle in USA/Canada.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Goud Saraswats
  • Location : Denver, Colorado, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of our daughter. Our family is originally from Karwar and we are settled in Dandeli. We have one other daughter elder to Shraddha. Shraddha is a software engineer working for MNC in India and currently residing in US. Apart from routine work she enjoys listening to music, painting and travelling.